Lonesome Sky Band Logo - Please support our veterans.  Give generously to vetscanada.org

 

 “Powerful grooves, infectious melodies, memorable hooks and  lyrics that are easy to understand and relate to. When people attend a Lonesome Sky show they dance, they sing, they have fun and they leave happy. This band is definitely worth listening to.” - A Hanson (Act I Entertainment)

  

     Welcome to the official Lonesome Sky web site.  We hope you find your journey through our pages to be enjoyable.  There are loads of pics to look at and you can listen to the band's original music from their Backporch Blues album while you explore.  Just click on the Audio Player at the right of the page, sit back and enjoy while you surf.

 

Lonesome Sky will be touring Eastern and North Western Ontario in the Spring!

 

 Confirmed dates:

 

Saturday, April 5, 2014        Hanmer (Sudbury)       Cousin Vinny’s 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014         Wawa                       Lakeview Hotel

Wednesday, April 9, 2014     Wawa                       Lakeview Hotel

Friday, April 11, 2014            Ignace           The Notorious North Woods Inn

Saturday, April 12, 2014        Dryden                        The Centre 

Thursday, April 17, 2014        Wabigoon        Pappy’s Café (Green Achers)

Saturday, April 19, 2014         Kenora                    Bijou Steakhouse  

SHOW CANCELLED BY VENUE after posters were printed.  

Lonesome Sky apologizes for any inconvenience. 

Saturday, April 26, 2014        Kakabeka Falls   Kakabeka Falls Motor Hotel

Tuesday, April 29, 2014         Bruce Mines               Bavarian Inn

Wednesday, April 30, 2014    Bruce Mines               Bavarian Inn

Thursday, May 1, 2014          North Bay             Raven and Republic

Friday, May 2, 2014              Pembroke               The Lasso Saloon

Saturday, May 3, 2014           Deep River              The Bear's Den

Sunday, May 4, 2014             Hanmer                 Cousin Vinny's

Friday, May 9, 2014              Embrun                Lucky 7 Sports Bar

Saturday, May 10, 2014         Perth                Golden Arrow Pub & Eatery

Thursday, May 15, 2014         Barrhaven                 Greenfield's

Friday, May 16, 2014             Arnprior                   John St. Pub

Saturday, May 17, 2014          Renfrew              Finnigan's Road House

Thursday, May 22, 2014         Kingston                  The Mansion

Friday, May 23, 2014             Gananoque          West Side Moroni's

Saturday, May 24, 2014          Gananoque         West Side Moroni's

 

 

  Please sign the guest book before you leave, we'd love to hear from you. 

 

 

Lonesome Sky is a proud supporter of VETS Canada 
(Veteran's Emergency Transition Services). 

 

    Please support our veterans by making a donation now.